Protect what matters most

Intelligent Security to Keep What Matters Most Safe

Build Your Own
Smart Security System

Putting together a security system that works for you is no longer a compromise. Take the camera you want from Netatmo, take the door sensors from innogy, and the security Home Control System from Myfox. Link them all together with Conrad Connect!

Get Updates & Peace of Mind
- wherever you go

Check in and stay informed about the safety of what counts with Conrad Connect. With the Conrad Connect dashboards, and notifications it’s simple to stay on top of things. By setting custom security rules for SMS and email alerts, you’ll know what’s happening with your home wherever you are. Feel secure - wherever you are.

Customization for your
unique life

Conrad Connect allows you to limitlessly customize not only when you get notifications, but how your devices interact. Do you want your motion sensor to turn on your stereo system while you’re away on vacation so would-be intruders think someone is home? This and much more is simple with Conrad Connect.


Feeling excited? Then join us, it’s FREE.

Register now

menu

Intelligente Sicherheit bedeutet, das worauf es ankommt zu sichern

Erstellen Sie Ihr eigenes Smart Security System

Das Zusammenstellen eines Sicherheitssystems das für Sie arbeitet, muss kein Kompromiss mehr sein. Nehmen Sie die gewünschte Kamera von NetAtmo, nehmen Sie die Türsensoren von Mobile-Alerts und die Näherungssensoren von Myfox und verbinden Sie sie alle zusammen mit Conrad Connect!
stock
stock

Erhalten Sie Updates und ihre Sicherheit - wohin Sie auch gehen

Loggen Sie sich ein bei Conrad Connect und bleiben Sie informiert über die Dinge, die wichtig sind. Mit den Conrad Connect-Dashboards und den Benachrichtigungen ist es einfach auf dem Laufenden zu bleiben. Indem Sie maßgeschneiderte Sicherheitsregeln für SMS- und E-Mail-Benachrichtigungen erstellen, werden Sie wissen was in Ihrem Heim geschieht, wo auch immer Sie sich befinden. Fühlen Sie sich sicher - egal wo Sie sind.

Maßgeschneidert für Ihr einzigartiges Leben

Conrad Connect ermöglicht es Ihnen grenzenlos festzulegen wann Sie Benachrichtigungen erhalten und sogar auch noch wie Ihre Geräte interagieren. Möchten Sie, dass Ihr Bewegungssensor Ihre Stereoanlage einschaltet während Sie im Urlaub sind, so dass mögliche Eindringlinge denken, dass jemand zu Hause ist? Dies und vieles mehr ist einfach mit Conrad Connect.
stock

Schon gespannt? Conrad Connect ausprobieren kostet NICHTS.

Registrieren