HmIP Cover Image

Homematic IP

Smart Living, Simply Exciting.

HmIP

So, what exactly can your smart home do?

With Homematic IP, you can automate all areas just the way you like: heating and climate control, light and shade, security and surveillance, weather and environment.

Homematic IP is easy to install, considerable in its functions and unmatched in its high security standards. You can decide yourself what is important to you: home control, automation, individual time profiles or a combination of them all.


Homematic_IP_Heizkoerperthermostat

Homematic IP Radiator Thermostat

The Homematic IP Radiator Thermostat helps to reduce energy costs. The smart thermostat replaces existing radiator thermostats, enabling energy savings of up to 30 %. The Homematic IP Radiator Thermostat can be easily installed on existing vales without having to intervene in the heating system. After setting up the device, the desired room temperature can be regulated directly via the radiator thermostat itself, via the Homematic IP Wall Thermostat or Homematic IP app.

Homematic_IP_Bewegungsmelder_mit_Daemmerungssensor

Homematic IP Motion Detector with Brightness Sensor - indoor

The Homematic IP Motion Detector reliably detects movements as well as ambient brightness changes. The small motion detector can be used as alarm sensor within the Homematic IP system. Furthermore, it can be used for switching lights depending on the brightness level by connecting the device with other Homematic IP products via the free smartphone app.

Homematic_IP_Schaltsteckdose

Homematic IP Pluggable Switch and Meter

The Homematic IP Pluggable Switch and Meter offers flexible switching of electrical devices using time profiles or manually from a remote location while measuring the energy consumption at the same. To start up the device, it simply has to be plugged into a socket and added to the Homematic IP system. The compact pluggable switch can be used for controlling an electrical heater as well as for switching other electrical consumers as, for example, a floor lamp.

Homematic IP Cover Image

Homematic IP

Smartes Wohnen, das begeistert.

HmIP Devices Image

Was soll Ihr Smart Home alles können?

Mit Homematic IP automatisieren Sie jeden Bereich so, wie Sie es mögen: Heizung und Klima, Licht und Beschattung, Sicherheit und Überwachung sowie Wetter und Umwelt.

Homematic IP ist einfach zu installieren, überzeugt in der Anwendung und zeichnet sich durch höchste Sicherheit aus. Und Sie entscheiden selbst, was Ihnen wichtig ist: Fernsteuerung, Automatisierung, individuelle Zeitprofile oder eine Kombination aus allem.


Homematic_IP_Heizkoerperthermostat

Homematic IP Heizkörperthermostat

Der Homematic IP Heizkörperthermostat hilft aktiv beim Energiesparen. Der smarte Regler ersetzt bereits bestehende Heizkörperthermostate, wodurch Energieeinsparungen von bis zu 30 % erreicht werden können. Der Homematic IP Heizkörperthermostat kann ganz einfach und ohne Eingriff in das Heizungssystem montiert werden. Nach der Einrichtung kann die gewünschte Raumtemperatur wahlweise direkt am Heizkörperthermostat, per Homematic IP Wandthermostat oder via App eingestellt werden.

Homematic_IP_Bewegungsmelder_mit_Daemmerungssensor

Homematic IP Bewegungsmelder mit Dämmerungssensor – innen

Der Homematic IP Bewegungsmelder erkennt zuverlässig Bewegungen sowie Veränderungen der Umgebungshelligkeit. Der kleine Bewegungsmelder kann im Homematic IP System als Alarmsensor zum Einsatz kommen, oder zum helligkeitsabhängigen Schalten von Licht genutzt werden, indem er über die App mit weiteren Homematic IP Produkten verknüpft wird.

Homematic_IP_Schaltsteckdose

Homematic IP Schaltsteckdose

Die Homematic IP Schaltsteckdose ermöglicht die flexible Schaltung von Elektrogeräten über Zeitprofile oder manuell aus der Ferne. Zur Inbetriebnahme muss die Schaltsteckdose einfach nur in eine Steckdose gesteckt und zum Homematic IP System hinzugefügt werden. Der kompakte Zwischenstecker kann sowohl zur Steuerung eines elektrischen Heizgerätes, als auch zum Schalten eines anderen elektrischen Verbrauchers wie beispielsweise einer Stehleuchte genutzt werden.