Netatmo_Smart_Home

Netatmo

Same home, just smarter.

Netatmo_Smart_Devices

Beautiful and smart devices for a more secure and more comfortable home

Since 2011, Netatmo designs beautiful and intelligent objects that communicate intuitively, with its users to improve the comfort and security of the home. these smart products - smart security cameras, smart thermostat, smart weather stations - improve your daily life with simple features. It's your home, just smarter.


Netatmo_Smart_Thermostat

Netatmo Smart Thermostat

Use on average 37% less energy to heat your home thanks to a schedule based on your daily routine. Control the heating remotely from your smartphone, tablet or computer from anywhere in the world. Enjoy better home comfort thanks to the smart heating.

Netatmo_Smart_Thermostat_Starterpaket

Netatmo Starter Pack for district heating

Use up to 37% less energy to heat your home thanks to a schedule based on your daily routine. Fine-tune your ideal temperature room-by-room and heat only where and when you need to. Control the heating remotely from your smartphone, tablet or computer from anywhere in the world.

Netatmo_Smart_Thermostat2

Netatmo Additional Smart Radiator Valve

Complete your Smart Thermostat or your Starter Pack for district heating with Additional Smart Radiator Valves and take control of all your individual radiators. Thanks to the room-by-room schedule based on your daily routine, heat according to individual room use and save even more energy.

Netatmo_Presence_Outdoor_Camera

Netatmo Presence, outdoor security camera

Presence, the smartest outdoor security camera is able to distinguish people, cars and animals. It tells you exactly what it sees around your home and notifies you directly on your smartphone. It has an integrated smart floodlight which switches on only when needed, to help deter unwanted visitors, cars, animals or all three. 

Netatmo Smarte Wetterstation

Netatmo smart weather station

Netatmo smart weather station accurately measures your home’s outdoor and indoor temperatures, humidity, sound level, barometric pressure and air quality. Access your live measurements, historic data and forecasts on your smartphone, tablet or computer. Get live notifications when the weather changes. Extend it with a Rain Gauge, a Wind Gauge or Additional Indoor Modules.

Netatmo

Netatmo

Same home, just smarter

Netatmo

Einfache, optisch ansprechende und intelligente Geräte für ein sichereres und komfortableres Zuhause

Seit 2011 entwirft Netatmo ansprechende und intelligente Gegenstände, die intuitiv mit ihren Nutzern kommunizieren, um den Komfort und die Sicherheit zuhause zu verbessern. Diese intelligenten Produkte – die smarten Sicherheitskameras, das smarte Thermostat, die smarte Wetterstation – machen Ihr tägliches Leben mit einfachen Funktionen angenehmer. Ihr Zuhause, einfach intelligenter!


Netatmo_Smart_Thermostat

Netatmo Smartes Thermostat

Sie sparen durchschnittlich 37% Energie* beim Heizen Ihres Hauses durch einen Heizplan auf der Grundlage Ihrer täglichen Routine. Steuern Sie Ihre Heizung über Ihr Smartphone, Ihr Tablet oder Ihren Computer. Mehr Komfort im Haus mit Intelligentes Heizen.

Netatmo_Smart_Thermostat_Starterpaket

Netatmo Smarte Heizkörperthermostate Starterpaket

Sie sparen bis zu 37% Energie* beim Heizen Ihres Hauses durch einen Heizplan auf der Grundlage Ihrer täglichen Routine. Nehmen Sie die Feineinstellung der idealen Temperatur Raum für Raum vor und heizen Sie nur, wo und wann es nötig ist. Steuern Sie Ihre Heizung über Ihr Smartphone, Ihr Tablet oder Ihren Computer.

Netatmo_Smart_Thermostat2

Netatmo Zusätzliches Smartes Heizkörperthermostat

Schließen Sie die Installation mit den Smarten Heizkörperthermostaten von Netatmo ab und steuern Sie so alle individuellen Heizungen.
Dank der individuellen Heizung aller Räume auf der Grundlage Ihrer täglichen Routine heizen Sie die Räume nach ihrer Nutzun und Sparen Sie noch mehr Energie.

Netatmo_Presence_Outdoor_Camera

Netatmo Presence, Überwachungskamera für den Außenbereich

Presence, die intelligenteste Überwachungskamera für den Außenbereich, ist in der Lage, Menschen, Fahrzeuge und Tiere zu unterscheiden. Sie teilt genau mit, was sie um Ihr Haus herum sieht und benachrichtigt Sie direkt auf Ihr Smartphone. Sie hat ein integriertes, intelligentes Flutlicht, das sich nur einschaltet, wenn es gebraucht wird, um unerwünschte Besucher, Autos, Tiere oder alle drei abzuschrecken.

Netatmo Smarte Wetterstation

Netatmo Smarte Wetterstation

Die Smarte Wetterstation Netatmo erstellt präzise Messungen der Innen- und Außentemperatur, der Luftfeuchtigkeit, des Geräuschpegels, des Luftdrucks und der Luftqualität bei Ihnen zu Hause. Von Ihrem Smartphone, Tablet oder Computer können Sie auf Echtzeit-Messungen, Verlaufsdaten und Vorhersagen zugreifen. Bleiben Sie dank Echtzeit-Benachrichtigungen über Wetteränderungen auf dem Laufenden. Als Erweiterung sind ein Regenmesser, ein Windmesser und Indoor-Zusatzmodule erhältlich.