dio cover image

DiO

Control your home anytime and anywhere

dio brand image

Your accessible smart home solution, for you and by you

Control your lamps, shutters, heating, gates, etc. wirelessly from your sofa or from the other side of the world with your smartphone. Easy to install and use, no technical knowledge necessary. A reliable solution, fitted in over a million homes already and 30 years’ expertise. Scalable solution with many compatible accessories, depending on your budget and your needs


Remote controlled plugs

Remote controlled plugs

With the remote control, command easily your lamps or electrical devices from your couch. Connected to DiO HomeBox, your remote-controlled plugs can manage all your lightning individually, centrally or automatically via a timer program or a personalized scenario.

Wireless wall switch

Wireless wall switch and on/off module

With this module, you can easily control your light system with a wireless wall switch or remote control. Add the DiO HomeBox and you will also be able to control it with your smartphone, create life scenarios and enjoy an easy smart light control.

smart roller

Smart Roller Shutter Pack

 

Control your shutters centrally with your smartphone. By programming, the opening and/or closing of your roller shutters, save energy, time and secure your home.

dio cover image

DiO

Steuern Sie Ihr Zuhause - jederzeit und von jedem Ort

dio brand image

Die perfekt für Sie zugeschnittene Smart Home Lösung

Steuern Sie Ihre Lampen, Rollläden, Heizung, Tore und vieles mehr kabellos mit Ihrem Smartphone von Ihrem Sofa oder von der anderen Seite der Welt aus. Einfache Installation und Anwendung ohne technische Kenntnisse. Zuverlässige Lösung basierend auf 30 Jahren Erfahrung und bereits in über 1 Million Haushalten genutzt. Skalierbare Lösung mit jeder Menge kompatiblem Zubehör je nach Ihrem Budget und Ihren Bedürfnissen.


Remote controlled plugs

Fernsteuerbare vernetzte Stecker

Mit der Fernbedienung kann man leicht die Lampen und Geräte von der eigenen Couch aus steuern. Verbunden mit der DiO HomeBox, können Ihre ferngesteuerten Stecker Ihr Licht individuell steuern, entweder zentral oder automatisch über ein Zeitprogramm oder in einem benutzerdefinierten Anwendungsfall.

Wireless wall switch

Schalter und Modul für eingebaute Beleuchtung

Mit diesem Modul können Sie ganz einfach Ihr Lichtsystem mit einem drahtlosen Wandschalter oder über die Ferne steuern. Wenn Sie noch die DiO HomeBox hinzufügen, so können Sie die Steuerung zusätzlich über Ihr Smartphone vornehmen, verschiedene Szenarien erstellen und auf einfache Weise die smarte Steuerung des Lichtes genießen.

smart roller

Pack mit funkgesteuerten rollläden

Steuern Sie Ihre Rollläden zentral mit Ihrem Smartphone. Durch das Programmieren des Öffnens und/oder Schließens Ihrer Rollläden sparen Sie Energie, Zeit und sichern zusätzlich Ihr Zuhause.