WiZ Smart Home Automation

Connected Lights For Your Home

Home automation offers a plethora of possibilities. WiZ’s smart plug-and-play light bulbs get you the lighting you want supporting a range of functions including timers and individual colour selections. Adjust your light settings via smartphone app and voice-control, or automate the entire set-up to suit your daily or weekly routine. WiZ smart bulbs operate using Wi-Fi-based cloud connectivity, means no extra gateways, hubs or bridges required. 

Why Use Conrad Connect?

All WiZ products are compatible with our platform, means possibilities galore when it comes to smart lighting solutions. For instance, linking your WiZ bulbs to a motion detector, Amazon Alexa or Google Home allows you turning on the light automatically, just like when using a smart remote. Also, what about switching on the lights in the morning, receiving a Good Morning text message and the TV switches on? Moreover, home automation isn’t just limited to indoors, it also creates the appropriate atmosphere for weekend nights spent in your garden.      

WiZ Smart Home Automation

Compatible Devices

WiZ Colors und Whites LED Flex

WiZ Colors und Whites LED Flex

1600 lumens make WiZ LED Flex products the perfect choice for backlighting bookshelves, cabinets, cupboards and other furniture items. Flex lighting standard length is 2 metres, with the option to expand the strips to a total of 8 metres, or cut them down to the length needed using a pair of scissors. The product’s flexibility rivals that of a copper wire - bend it in any shape you want, including around corners. Suitable for both home use or sales floor displays, producing one out of a possible 16 million RGB colours, or 64.000 shades of white.    

WiZ Spirit Tischlampe

WiZ Spirit Table Lamp

Spirit is a really stylish decorative LED table lamp that emits a soft light. Use the 810 lumen daylight settings to brighten up your day. Switch to the mood lighting option when chilling out at home after work, or looking for an accent colour to perfect your dinner party lighting. Choose from 16 million colours and 64.000 shades of white to create the right atmosphere for any occasion.   

WiZ Quest Projektor

WiZ Quest Projector

Quest is a 710 lumen light projector that lets you liven up monotonous backgrounds. It comes with a swivel head that allows you to change beam direction, illuminating furniture, shelves and walls. Choose from multiple shades of white ranging from cool to warm,  and from a wide spectrum of vivid colours. The product is available in matte white and matte black.   

WiZ Hero Tischlampe

WiZ Hero Table Lamp

Hero is a versatile lamp that looks great on bedside and console tables alike. Wake up to a simulation of a natural sunrise in the morning, stimulate your biorhythm using different shades of cool and warm white to help you focus or relax. Hero’s 610 lumens are sufficient for both working and reading. Moreover, choose from different lighting presets such as Ocean or Forest to chill out. Available in white or polished wood looks.   

 WiZ Adjustable Whites LED-Leuchten

WiZ Adjustable Whites LED Light Bulbs

The WiZ Adjustable White product line includes Besides Globe, the brightest WiZ bulb that comes with a E27 base, the WiZ Adjustable White product line includes a wide selection of other products suitable for standard E27/B22, mini (E14) and subminiature (GU10) bulb holders. Replace your current bulbs with WiZ smart LED bulbs and choose between 64.000 shades of cool and warm white.     

 WiZ Colors and Whites LED-Leuchten

WiZ Colour & White LED Bulbs

WiZ  supplies light bulbs that produce a vast number of colours, including the 1550-lumen E27 Globe. Other products are designed for E27/B22 sockets, E14 mini sockets and GU10 recessed and spotlight holders. Replace your incandescent lamps with dimmable WiZ smart LED bulbs and choose between 64.000 shades of cool and warm white.

WiZ Smart Home Automation

Das ultimative Lichterlebnis

Genießen Sie die Freiheit, die Ihnen ein Smart Home bietet. Mit Plug-and-Play-Leuchten von WiZ connected können Sie Ihre Beleuchtung mit Funktionen wie umfangreicher Zeitsteuerung und dynamischen Farbmodi an Ihre Wünsche anpassen. Ändern Sie Ihre Beleuchtung per App oder Sprachassistent oder automatisieren Sie sie, um sich Ihrer täglichen oder wöchentlichen Routine anzupassen. Alle Funktionen können ohne zusätzliche Hardware wie Bridge oder Hub genutzt werden, da alle Leuchten per WLAN mit der Cloud verbunden sind.

Warum mit Conrad Connect verbinden?

WiZ-Produkte sind mit Conrad Connect kompatibel und bieten Ihnen smarte Lichtanwendungen. Verbinden Sie zum Beispiel einen Bewegungsmelder, Amazon Alexa oder Google Home mit Ihrer WiZ-Leuchte und schalten Sie das gewünschte Leuchtmittel automatisch ein – wie eine smarte Fernbedienung. Oder schalten Ihr Licht morgens automatisch ein, eine guten Morgen SMS wird versendet und der Fernseher schaltet sich ein. Smarte Automatisierung schafft zudem an den Abenden des Wochenendes eine stimmungsvolle Lichtatmosphäre in Ihrem Garten.

WiZ Smart Home Automation

Kompatible Geräte

WiZ Colors und Whites LED Flex

WiZ Colors und Whites LED Flex

Mit der 1.600 Lumen WiZ LED Flex können Sie Bücherregale, Einbauschränke und andere Orte indirekt beleuchten. Flex ist 2 Meter lang und kann problemlos auf 8 Meter verlängert werden oder mit einer Schere auf jede gewünschte Länge gekürzt werden. Flexibel wie ein Draht kann sie in jede gewünschte Form gebogen werden – sogar um Ecken herum. Beleuchten Sie Ihre Wohnräume oder kommerziellen Displays mit einer von 16 Millionen Farben oder 64.000 Schattierungen von warmem bis kaltem Weiß.

WiZ Spirit Tischlampe

WiZ Spirit Tischlampe

Spirit ist eine elegante und dekorative LED-Tischleuchte, die ein weiches Licht erzeugt. Nutzen Sie den Tageslichtmodus mit 810 Lumen, um Ihren Tag mit Energie zu versorgen. Oder verwenden Sie den Romantik-Modus, für einen entspannten Abend oder als stilvollen Akzent für Ihre Dinnerparty. Wählen Sie aus 16 Millionen Farben und 64.000 Weißtönen, um für jeden Anlass das perfekte Ambiente zu schaffen.

WiZ Quest Projektor

WiZ Quest Projektor

Quest ist ein Lichtprojektor mit maximal 710 Lumen, der langweilige Hintergründe belebt. Mit einem verstellbaren Kopf können Sie die Ausrichtung verändern, um Ihre Möbel, Regale oder Wände zu beleuchten. Bereichern Sie Ihr Smart Home-Projekt mit mehreren Weißschattierungen von warmem bis kaltem Weiß und dynamischen Farbmodi. Quest gibt es in mattweiß oder mattschwarz.
 

WiZ Hero Tischlampe

WiZ Hero Tischlampe

Hero ist eine vielseitige Lampe, die genauso gut auf Ihren Nachttisch wie auf den Couchtisch in Ihrem Wohnzimmer passt. Lassen Sie sich im Weckmodus mit der Simulation des natürlichen Sonnenaufgangs jeden Morgen sanft aufwecken oder optimieren Sie Ihren Biorhythmus mit verschiedenen Weißschattierungen von warmem bis kühlem Weiß, damit Sie sich konzentrieren oder entspannen können. Mit 620 Lumen ist sie hell genug, um dabei arbeiten oder lesen zu können. Nutzen Sie verschiedene dynamische Modi wie „Ozean“ oder „Wald“ zum Entspannen. WiZ Hero ist in Weiß oder poliertem Holz erhältlich.

WiZ Adjustable Whites LED-Leuchten

WiZ Adjustable Whites LED-Leuchten

Diese WiZ-Technologie der Adjustable Whites umfasst unsere hellste Leuchte, die Globe (E27), Leuchten für die Standardfassung (E27/B22), die Mini-Fassung (E14) und die noch kleinere Fassung GU10, die in Spotlights und Einbauleuchten passt. Ersetzen Sie Ihre Glühbirnen durch ein WiZ-System und genießen Sie das smarte LED-Leuchtmittel mit 64.000 Weißschattierungen von warmem bis kaltem Weiß.


 

WiZ Colors and Whites LED-Leuchten

WiZ Colors and Whites LED-Leuchten

Die WiZ-Leuchten-Kollektion bietet unzählige Lichtfarben und beinhaltet die Globe mit 1.550 Lumen (E27), Leuchten für die Standardfassung (E27/B22), die Mini-Fassung (E14) und die GU10, die in Spotlights und Einbauleuchten passt. Ersetzen Sie jede Glühbirne durch eine dimmbare WiZ-Lampe und genießen Sie das ultimative Lichterlebnis mit 16 Millionen Farben und 64.000 Weißschattierungen von warmem bis kaltem Weiß.