Everything's done right for the future - Free-control radio system 3.0

Everything's done right for the future - Free-control radio system 3.0

Free-control is the radio system from Kopp for control and protection in the home and apartment. Make more out of your smart home: control your home technology such as lighting, shading, heating, etc., including safety technology such as sensors and cameras, as an automated process or manually via the Kopp HomeControl app via smartphone or tablet.

Compatible Devices

826101211

Free-control universal transmitter

With the Free-control universal transmitter, you can make conventional switches from an existing installation capable for radio transmission. The universal transmitter is connected to the conventional switch. Thus, the existing switch does not need to be replaced - and the uniform switch design remains.
811401218

Wireless handheld transmitter

Dimming, switching and controlling - conveniently from your couch: Have the whole house always under control with the wireless handheld transmitter! Also ideal for people whose mobility is restricted.

297001210

Free Control Adapter

The Free Control Adapter is a switchable adapter that provides the ability to automatically or manually control the connected electronic devices / appliances / lights via app.
825601215

Free-control wireless wall switche

With the Free-control wireless wall switches, you control your home even more flexible, because the light switch can be attached to any individual location. On glass, granite, even next to the shower - without UP-box, without cable! Simply stick it on! Thus, the system is suitable for easy retrofitting without dirt and without new cables to lay. The wireless wall switches (rocker and frame) are available in matching switch program design.
808002217

Free-control flush-mounted receiver Ser.2Kan.

The Free-control flush-mounted receiver is integrated into the wall (flush-mounted box), distribution box or under the ceiling canopy, thus invisibly controlling your existing electronic shading system to your liking. The receiver thus enables individual and automated roller shutter / blinds / Markiesen control individually or as a group control and scenes for bright spots and retreat moments.
808001216

Free-control flush-mounted receiver 1Kan./3Dr.

The Free-control flush-mounted receiver is integrated into the wall (flush-mounted box), distribution box or under the ceiling canopy, thus invisibly controlling your existing wall and ceiling lighting according to your wishes. Control is possible via a Free Control transmitter (radio remote control, wireless wall switch, etc.) as well as in connection with the Gateway Mini via the Kopp HomeControl App.

Für die Zukunft alles richtig gemacht – Free-control Funksystem 3.0

Für die Zukunft alles richtig gemacht – Free-control Funksystem 3.0

Free-control ist das Funk-System von Kopp zur Steuerung und Sicherung von Haus und Wohnung. Machen Sie mehr aus Ihrem smarten Zuhause: Steuern Sie komfortabel und individuell Ihre Haustechnik, wie Beleuchtung, Beschattung, Heizung, usw. bis hin zur Sicherheitstechnik, wie Sensoren und Kameras. Ob als automatisierten Prozess oder manuell über die Kopp HomeControl App via Smartphone oder Tablet.

Kompatible Geräte

826101211

FC Funk-Universalsender

Mit dem Free-control Universalsender, können herkömmliche konventionelle Schalter aus einer bestehenden Installation, funkfähig gemacht werden. Der Universalsender wird hinter den konventionellen Schalter angeschlossen. So muss der bestehende Schalter nicht ausgetauscht werden - und das einheitliche Schalterprogramm Design bleibt bestehen.
811401218

FC Funk-Hands.mini

Dimmen, Schalten und Steuern vom Sessel aus: Das ganze Haus mit dem Funk-Handsender jederzeit im Griff! Ideal auch für Personen mit eingeschränkter Bewegungsmöglichkeit.
297001210

FC Funk-Adapter

Der Free Control Adapter ist ein schaltbarer Zwischenstecker, welcher die Möglichkeit bietet, die daran angeschlossenen elektronischen Geräte/Hausgeräte / Beleuchtungen automatisch oder manuell via App zu steuern.

825601215

Funk-Schalter Elektronikmodul

Mit den Free-control Funk-Wandschaltern steuern Sie Ihr Zuhause noch viel flexibler, denn der Lichtschalter kann an jeder individuellen Stelle angebracht werden. Auf Glas, Granit, sogar neben der Dusche – ohne UP-Dose, ohne Kabel! Einfach aufkleben! Somit ist das System zum einfachen Nachrüsten ohne Schmutz und ohne neue Leitungen zu verlegen geeignet. Die Funk-Wandschalter (Wippe und Rahmen) sind in passenden Schalterprogramm-Design verfügbar.
808002217

FC Funk-Empf.Jal./Ser.2Kan.

Der Free-control Unterputz-Empfänger wird in die Wand (UP-Dose), Verteilerkasten oder unter dem Deckenbaldachin integriert und steuert so auf unsichtbare Weise Ihre vorhandene elektronische Beschattung nach Ihren Wünschen. Der Empfänger ermöglicht so eine individuelle und automatisierte Rollladen/Jalousien/Markiesen-Steuerung einzeln oder als Gruppensteuerung und Szenen für Lichtblicke und Rückzugsmomente.

808001216

FC Funk-Empf.1Kan./3Dr.

Der Free-control Unterputz-Empfänger wird in die Wand (UP-Dose), Verteilerkasten oder unter dem Deckenbaldachin integriert und steuert so auf unsichtbare Weise Ihre vorhandene Wand- und Deckenbeleuchtung nach Ihren Wünschen. Die Steuerung ist über einen Free Control Sender (Funk-Handsender, Funk-Wandschalter etc.) sowie in Verbindung mit dem Gateway Mini über die Kopp HomeControl App möglich.