Garmin Smart Home Automation

Fitness Tracker & Wearables

Thanks to their stylish design, well-thought-out functions and really cool details, Garmin’s fitness trackers have become a popular choice. With decades of experience in the field of recreational GPS and digital training aids, Garmin’s VivoSmart and VivoActive are a strong contenders in nowadays wearables market.   

Why Use Conrad Connect?

Garmin’s fitness trackers are compatible with Conrad Connect, means you benefit from smart fitness applications involving a wide range of different brands. For instance, why not hold a bit of a competition among friends, to keep your mojo working during training? Compare what and how you did, and monitor progress even if your friends use trackers from a different brand. Get notified when you achieve one of your goals, or whenever the weather is playing along nicely for one of your early morning runs.

Garmin Smart Home Automation

Compatible Devices

Vivofit jr.

Vivofit jr.

Garmin’s Vivofit Jr. is a water-proof fitness tracker designed for kids that boasts one year of battery life. Basically a downsized version of the Vivofit 3. Features a step counter and tracks distance, calories burned, overall activity time and sleep.

VivoSmart HR

VivoSmart HR

Garmin’s  VivoSmart HR is the successor to of the VivoSmart. It comes with a built-in heart rate monitor, a new and way more comfortable slimline design and vastly improved readability.

VivoActive HR

VivoActive HR

The VivoActive HR smartwatch is another one of Garmin’s all-in-one fitness tracker line. Suitable for running, cycling and swimming.

Garmin Smart Home Automation

Fitness Tracker & Wearables

Garmins Fitness Tracker sind beliebt und zeichnen sich durch ihr ästhetisches Design, gut durchdachte Funktionen und coole Details aus. Basierend auf jahrzehntelanger Erfahrung auf dem Spezialgebiet Sport-GPS und elektronischer Trainingshilfen bereichert Garmin mit Produkten wie VivioSmart und VivoActive den Markt der Wearables.

Warum mit Conrad Connect verbinden?

Fitness Tracker von Garmin sind mit Conrad Connect kompatibel und bieten Ihnen smarte, herstellerübergreifende Anwendungen im Fitness-Bereich. Starten Sie zum Beispiel einen kleinen Wettkampf mit Freunden für mehr Motivation im Training. Vergleichen Sie Daten, Aktivitäten und behalten Sie den Fortschritt im Blick – auch wenn die Tracker Ihrer Freunde einer anderen Marke angehören! Lassen Sie sich benachrichtigen, sobald Sie ein gesetztes Ziel erreicht haben oder starten Sie zu einem gesunden Morgenlauf, wenn die für Sie passenden Außenparamater stimmen.

Garmin Smart Home Automation

Kompatible Geräte

Vivofit jr.

Vivofit jr.

Garmins Vivofit Jr. ist ein wasserfester Fitness-Tracker für Kinder, mit einer Batterielaufzeit von 1 Jahr. Im Prinzip der Vivofit 3 in Kindergröße. Erfasst Schrittzahl, Entfernung, verbrauchte Kalorien, Aktivitätsdauer und Schlafzeit.

VivoSmart HR

VivoSmart HR

Die VivoSmart HR ist die neueste Version der VivoSmart, mit einem fest integrierten Pulssensor, neuem und wesentlich komfortableren Slimline-Design und stark verbesserten Displayeigenschaften.

VivoActive HR

VivoActive HR

Garmins Smartwatch VivoActive HR ist das zweite Produkt der Firma in der Kategorie All-in-One-Fitness-Tracker. Es eignet sich neben dem Laufen auch perfekt fürs Radfahren und Schwimmen.