FItbit Smart Home Automation

Life Is What You Make It

Achieving your fitness goals starts with taking the first steps. Literally. Fitbit tracks your activities, exercise, nutrition, weight and sleep during the day, helping you get fit, stay motivated and show you that a little by little indeed goes a long way.

Why Use Conrad Connect?

Fitbit activity trackers being compatible with our platform means you’ve got a lot of choice when it comes to getting fit the smart way. Why not stage a little competition among your friends to keep each other motivated? Compare training sessions and monitor what you did, and what progress you’ve made. What’s more, your friends don’t need to use Fitbit products to take part – any brand will do. Get yourself notified by email whenever you’ve reached a milestone, and start your morning run as soon as the conditions hit the spot.

Fitbit Smart Home Automation

Compatible Devices

Fitbit Flex 2 Fitness-Armband

Fitbit Flex 2 Activity Tracker

This ultra-slim waterproof fitness tracker not only logs your activity and sleep but also displays messages and notifications. Moreover, the Flex 2 comes with a detachable tracker that can be fitted to other wristbands, bracelets or keyrings.
 

Fitbit Alta HR Fitness-Armband

Fitbit Alta HR Tracker

This slimline tracker monitors your heart rate, records your activity, sleep and training session, displays messages and reminds you when it’s time to get some exercise.     

fitbit-ionic-smartwatch

Fitbit Ionic Smartwatch

Ionic is the first fitness smartwatch designed to be worn around the clock. It provides flexible and personalised training support, continually monitors your heart rate and comes with built-in GPS and enough memory for about 300 workout songs. What’s more, the Ionic is compatible to a large range of apps, allows you to make contactless payment and features a battery that lasts more than 4 days. The watch also automatically syncs all your vitals and stats with PCs, laptops as well as over  200 other mobile iOS, Android and Windows devices. 

fitbit-versa-smartwatch

Fitbit Versa Smartwatch

Fitbit’s Versa helps you stay healthy and makes achieving your fitness goals easy. It lets you choose from 15 types of exercise including running and swimming to log your training sessions, and monitors your heart rate during both workouts and the rest of the day to spot trends. Versa comes with Fitbit Coach that provides personalised on-display training, and features memory for 300 songs means no smartphone needed. The watch also connects to your mobile phone, to display pace and distance in real time, lets you use your fav apps such as sports tickers or weather forecast. On top of that, Versa shows incoming messages, calls and upcoming events, allows you to respond, and uses Fitbit Today dashboard to update you on your latest fitness data including personalised recommendations. 

fitbit-charge-3-fitness-tracker-schwarz

Fitbit Charge 3 Fitness-Tracker

Get to know your body, look after your health and make getting fit fun: Fitbit’s Charge 3 is a state-of-the-art activity tracker that monitors your heart rate 24/7 and tells you everything you need to know to determine your current fitness levels.

Fitbit Smart Home Automation

Dein Leben fängt bei dir an

Wenn es um das Erreichen deiner Fitnessziele geht, sind Schritte erst der Anfang. Fitbit trackt alle Aspekte deines Tages wie Aktivitäten, Training, Ernährung, Gewicht und Schlaf, um dir zu helfen, fit zu werden, motiviert zu bleiben und zu sehen, wie selbst kleine Schritte große Auswirkungen haben.

Warum mit Conrad Connect verbinden?

Die Aktivitäts-Tracker von Fitbit sind mit Conrad Connect kompatibel und bieten smarte Fitness-Anwendungen. Starten Sie mit einem kleinen Wettkampf unter Freunden und motivieren Sie sich gegenseitig. Sie können ganz einfach Trainingsdaten vergleichen und Aktivität sowie Fortschritt im Überblick behalten. Dabei können die Geräte Ihrer Mitstreiter von anderen Marken sein! Lassen Sie sich einfach per Mail informieren, sobald ein Ziel erreichen wurde oder starten Sie zu einem morgendlichen Trainingslauf, wenn die für Sie passenden Parameter stimmen.

Fitbit Smart Home Automation

Kompatible Geräte

 Fitbit Flex 2 Fitness-Armband

Fitbit Flex 2 Fitness-Armband

Mit diesem ultradünnen, wasserfesten Armband kannst du deine Aktivitäts- und Schlafphasen verfolgen und Benachrichtigungen erhalten. Der herausnehmbare Flex 2 Tracker kann mit Armbändern, Armreifen oder Anhängerzubehör verwendet werden.
 

Fitbit Alta HR Fitness-Armband

Fitbit Alta HR Fitness-Armband

Mit dem schlanken Armband kannst du deine Herzfrequenz messen und Aktivität, Schlaf und Trainingsdaten aufzeichnen. Es zeigt Benachrichtigungen und Bewegungserinnerungen an.

Fitbit Ionic Smartwatch

Fitbit Ionic Smartwatch

Die Fitbit Ionic - die erste Health- und Fitness-Smartwatch, die dich rund um die Uhr begleitet. Dynamische persönliche Trainingsunterstützung, integriertem GPS, kontinuierlicher Herzfrequenz-Messung und über 300 speicherbare Songs. Sie habe Zugang zu beliebten Apps, können bequem Zahlungen tätigen und eine Akkulaufzeit von über 4 Tagen. Der Fitbit-Tracker synchronisiert Statistiken drahtlos und automatisch mit Computern und über 200 führenden iOS-, Android- und Windows-Geräten.

Fitbit Versa Smartwatch

Fitbit Versa Smartwatch

Lebe dein bestes Leben mit der Fitbit Versa und erreiche Gesundheits- und Fitnessziele ganz leicht; beinhaltet 15 verschiedene Modi wie Laufen oder Schwimmen, um Trainingseinheiten aufzuzeichnen; verfolgt die Herzfrequenz während des Workouts sowie über den ganzen Tag und erkennt im Verlauf der Zeit Trends; liefert auf dich zugeschnittene On-Display-Trainings mit Fitbit Coach; speichert und spielt 300+ Songs - ganz ohne Smartphone; kann mit dem GPS des Handys verbunden werden, um Tempo und Strecke in Echtzeit auf dem Display anzeigen zu lassen; erlaubt den Zugriff auf Lieblings-Apps, wie Sport oder Wetter; erhält Mitteilungen über Anrufe, Kalenderereignisse oder Texte und sendet schnelle Antworten; bietet auf Fitbit Today Gesundheitserkenntnisse und persönliche Empfehlungen.

fitbit-charge-3-fitness-tracker-schwarz

Fitbit Charge 3 Fitness-Tracker

Lerne dich und deinen Körper besser kennen, nimm dir Zeit für deine Gesundheit und genieße es, mit viel Spaß noch fitter zu werden: Der Fitbit Charge 3 – dein moderner Gesundheits- und Fitness-Tracker mit 24/7-Pulsmessung – gibt dir Einblick in deine ganz persönlichen Daten und zeigt dir, wo du stehst.