Zipato

Your home is under control.

Complete home control and automation

Zipato is the complete control and automation platform. You can control your home from anywhere, automate all devices, see what's going on when you are away, and get instant alerts in case of any security or safety issue. In addition to that, Zipato allows to optimize your energy consumption, without sacrificing your comfort.


Highlighted Products

ZipaTile
ZipaTile

ZipaTile with Z-wave and Zigbee is the complete home control system in the form of a single device. It can be easily mounted on any wall, in any home. Featuring a large number of built-in sensors and hardware modules, ZipaTile will replace numerous home devices such as a security system, thermostat, automation controller, IP camera, alarm siren or intercom and bring it all together in one, smart and beautiful device.

Zipabox
Zipabox

Enjoy controlling your smart home with the most modular and convenient home automation solution on the market. Zipabox is the next-generation automation controller that lets you control all your electronic devices, regulate their energy consumption and secure your home from unwanted  intrusions. It uses simple, reliable, low-power radio waves that easily travel through walls, floors and cabinets, but it also supports hard wired connection of older electronic devices. It’s modular nature enables you to extend its functionality with support for most existing home automation protocols such as Z-Wave, ZigBee, EnOcean, 433Mhz, KNX and many more.

Multisensor Quad
Multisensor Quad

It’s presence detector, temperature meter, illuminance meter and door/window sensor in one device. Multisensor Quad offers elaborate security and ambient sensing options. The multifunctional nature of this product allows you to detect motion, monitor the opened/closed status of any opening object, and measure a room’s ambient temperature and light intensity. It can be used either to detect intruders or to automatically trigger other Z-Wave devices when activated. Primarily intended for use as a door/window sensor, the Multisensor Quad consists of a sensor and a magnet. One piece mounts on the door/window frame, and the other mounts on the door/window itself. When the two components separate, the sensor reports that the door/window is open.

Zipato

Ihr Zuhause ist unter Kontrolle.

Ganzheitliche Haussteuerung und Automatisierung

Zipato ist die ganzheitliche Steuerungs- und Automatisierungsplattform. Sie können Ihr Zuhause von überall aus steuern, alle Geräte automatisieren und sehen was los ist auch wenn Sie unterwegs sind. Sie erhalten eine sofortige Benachrichtigung im Falle eines Sicherheitsproblems. Darüber hinaus ermöglicht Zipato Ihren Energieverbrauch zu optimieren ohne Ihren Komfort einzuschränken.


Produkt-Highlights

ZipaTile
ZipaTile

ZipaTile mit Z-wave and Zigbee ist das ganzheitliche Haussteuerungssystem in Form eines einzelnen Gerätes. Es kann leicht an jeder Wand montiert werden, in jedem Haus. Mit einer Vielzahl von eingebauten Sensoren und Hardwaremodulen ersetzt ZipaTile zahlreiche Heimgeräte wie Sicherheitssysteme, Thermostate, Automatisierungssteuerung, IP Kameras, Alarmsirenen oder Gegensprechanlagen und vereinigt alle Funktionen in sich – ein intelligentes und ästhetisch ansprechendes Gerät.

Zipabox
Zipabox

Genießen Sie die Kontrolle Ihres intelligenten Zuhauses mit der modularsten und bequemsten Hausautomatisierung. Zipabox ist die nächste Generation der Automatisierungssteuerung, mit der Sie alle Ihre elektronischen Geräte steuern, Ihren Energieverbrauch regeln und Ihr Zuhause vor unerwünschten Eindringlingen sichern können. Es verwendet einfache, zuverlässige Low-Power Radiowellen, welche leicht durch Wände, Böden und Schränke gehen. Aber es unterstützt auch Kabelverbindungen von älteren elektronischen Geräten. Die modulare Natur ermöglicht es Ihnen, die Funktionen mithilfe der meisten bestehenden Hausautomationsprotokolle wie Z-Wave, ZigBee, EnOcean, 433Mhz, KNX, etc. zu erweitern.

Multisensor Quad
Multisensor Quad

Er ist ein Anwesenheitsmelder, Temperaturmesser, Lichtsensor, Tür- und Fenstersensor in einem Gerät. Multisensor Quad bietet aufwändige Sicherheits- und Umgebungsprüfungsoptionen. Die multifunktionale Natur dieses Produktes ermöglicht es Ihnen, Bewegungen zu erkennen, den Status eines geöffneten oder geschlossenen Objektes zu erkennen und die Raumtemperatur und Lichtstärke eines Raumes zu messen. Es kann entweder verwendet werden, um Eindringlinge zu erkennen oder automatisch andere Z-Wave Geräte auszulösen wenn diese aktiviert sind. Hauptsächlich für den Einsatz als Tür- und Fenstersensor gedacht, besteht der Multisensor Quad aus einem Sensor und einem Magneten. Ein Teil wird an Tür- oder Fensterrahmen montiert und das Andere direkt an der Tür oder dem Fenster. Wenn sich beide Komponenten trennen, meldet der Sensor, dass die Türe oder das Fenster geöffnet ist.