Telldus

Automate & Monitor your home.

Live smarter

You might think that a smart home is only for techies and people who like to program, young people who "can Internet" and so on. But Telldus would like to show that the benefits of a smart home is available to everyone in a simple and user-friendly way.


Highlighted Products

Gateway TZNet lite
Gateway TZNet lite

Not only stylish, it is also incredibly competent. It contains both a Z-Wave chip and a 433MHz transmitter. Just as with its predecessors, it is compatible with a variety of devices on the market which already exists in many users’ home. Here you can set up everything that you want the system to do for you. All schedules and events are also stored locally in the gateway. So should the internet connection disappear, your smart home will be up and running as usual.

Sensor Switch - Magnetic
Sensor Switch - Magnetic

This magnet sensor contains the latest Z-Wave technology with the ability to remotely control other Z-wave units available in your network. The fact that it is battery operated and so small you can virtually place it anywhere you want – on doors, windows or drawers, without the need of wiring. Screw or tape up the holder and then click the sensor in place. Done!

Plug-In-Switch
Plug-In-Switch

The plug contains the latest Z-Wave technology with the ability to control on/off in lights and other electronic equipment up to 2300W. Due to the Z-Wave technology, the plug may be used as a repeater for the whole Z-Wave network. It is designed to accommodate two plugs into a standard 2-gang socket outlet, which has been next to impossible with plugs of other makes.

Telldus

Hausautomation & Überwachung.

Telldus1

Intelligenter leben

Sie denken, dass Smart-Home-Technologie nur was für Programmierer, Technikfreaks und Leute, die sich mit Internet auskennen, ist? Absolut nicht. Telldus macht Hausautomation benutzerfreundlich für jedermann.


Produktauswahl

Gatewaz TZNet lite
Gateway TZNet lite

Sowohl elegant als auch unglaublich kompetent. Enthält einen Z-Wave-Chip und einen 433MHz-Sender. Und genau wie seine Vorgänger ist das Gerät mit einer ganzen Reihe an marktüblichen und bereits in Wohnungen vorhandenen Produkten kompatibel. Das Gateway erlaubt Ihnen, alle Systemeinstellungen vorzunehmen, die Sie möchten. Und die entsprechenden Programme und Zeiten werden geräteintern gespeichert. Sollte insofern Ihre Internetverbindung mal Schwierigkeiten machen, bleibt alles trotzdem 100% funktionell.

Sensor Switch - Magnetic
Funk-Magnetschalter

Dieser Magnet-Sensor kann dank modernster Z-Wave-Technologie andere Z-Wave-Produkte über Funk kontrollieren. Keine Verkabelung notwendig. Und da der Sensor sehr klein und batteriebetrieben ist, lässt er sich praktisch überall problemlos anbringen – an Türen, Fenstern, Schubladen. Einfach den Halter anschrauben der aufkleben. Dann den Sensor in die Halterung einschnappen. Fertig

Plug-In-Switch
Funk-Zwischenstecker

Der Stecker erlaubt Ihnen Licht an- und auszuschalten und elektrische Verbraucher mit einer Leistung bis zu 2300 W zu betreiben. Dank Z-Wave-Technologie können Sie den Stecker ebenfalls als Repeater für Ihr gesamten lokales Z-Wave-Netzwerk verwenden. Der Stecker wurde übrigens speziell so entworfen, dass im Gegensatz zu Funkstecken anderen Marken zwei davon nebeneinander in einer Standard-Doppelwandsteckdose eingesteckt werden können.