tado

tado°

tado° Smart Radiator Thermostats connect to the internet and help you control your heating system remotely.

tado

Heating & Cooling Systems

tado° recognises whether you are at home, leaving the house, or on your way back home. While you're gone - the device automatically turns down the heating, saving you money. The tado° app makes it possible to access the heating system directly and to adjust individual settings at any time, in any place. Below are a few examples of the tado° products currently compatible with Conrad Connect.


tado° Smart Thermostat

tado° Smart Thermostat

The Smart Thermostat automatically controls separate zones in the tado° app. You can also do manual control and set schedules via the app, or change settings on the device itself. The Smart Thermostats control the heating in multiple rooms or zones. These need to be used with the Smart Thermostat - Starter Kit (v3) in order to connect to the internet.

tado° Smart Radiator Control

tado° Smart Radiator Control

The Smart Radiator Thermostat uses your phone’s location to control a room radiator. It turns the heating down when no one is home and starts to pre-heat when it detects the first person returning. If you already have a Smart Radiator Thermostat - Starter Kit or a Smart Thermostat - Starter Kit (v3) with a Internet Bridge then you can use several Smart Radiator Thermostats to control multiple radiators and zones independently from one another.

tado° Smart AC Control

tado° Smart AC Control

Control your air conditioner automatically with your smartphone. Tado turns the air conditioner down when the last person leaves home and starts to cool again when it detects the first person returning. This can reduce your AC’s electricity costs by up to 40%.

tadoo

Die smarten Heizkörperthermostat von Tado erlauben den Zugriff via Internet und erlauben so die Fernkontrolle Ihrer Zentralheizung.

tado

Klimakontrollsysteme

Tado-Produkte erkennen ob Sie zuhause sind, im Begriff sind Ihre Wohnung zu verlassen oder auf dem Weg nach Hause sind. Wenn Sie unterwegs sind, reduziert das Gerät automatisch die Heiztemperatur und spart Ihnen somit Heizkosten. Mit der TadoHandy-App können Sie individuelle Einstellungen ändern, jederzeit und egal wo Sie sich im Moment befinden. Im Folgenden einige Beispiele von TadoProdukten mit Conrad Connect-Kompatibilität.


Produktauswahl

Tado Smart Thermostat
Tado Smarter Thermostat

Dieser smarte Thermostat reguliert über die Tado-App automatisch verschiedene Temperaturzonen. Sie können die App ebenfalls zur manuellen Einstellung von Zeitprogrammen oder zum Ändern der Thermostat-Einstellungen verwenden. Die smarten Thermostate regulieren die Temperatur in mehreren Raumen und Temperaturzonen, erfordern allerdings ein Starter Kit (Vers. 3) für den Internetzugang.

Polar A300
Tado Smarter Heizkörperthermostat

Dieser Thermostat lokalisiert Ihr Handy um die Heizkörper in Ihrer Wohnung individuell zu regulieren. Wenn niemand zuhause ist, wird die Temperatur reduziert und wieder erhöht, wenn Sie zur Tür herein kommen. Wenn Sie bereits ein smartes Heizköperthermostat-Starter Kit oder ein smartes Thermostat-Starter Kit (Version 3) in Verbindung mit einer Internet Bridge verwenden, können individuelle Heizkörperthermostate oder verschiedene Temperaturzonen unabhängig voneinander regulieren werden.

Polar A360
Tado Smarte Klimaanlagenkontrolle

Regulieren Sie Ihre Klimaanlage automatisch mit Ihrem Handy. Tado schaltet die Klimaanlage aus, sobald die letzte Person das Haus verlässt, und wieder an, wenn jemand das Haus betritt. Dies kann den Stromverbrauch der Klimaanlage um bis zu 40% reduzieren.