smappee

Smappee

Making your home smarter, safer, and easy to control.

smappee

Energy Monitoring & Control

Smappee products allow you to measure your electrical energy consumption and solar production, as well as monitoring your gas consumption. Smappee Comfort Plugs go one step further and integrate convenient remote control of appliances, to keep your consumption low - and save money.


Energy monitor

Energy monitor

Stay motivated by tracking your activity around the clock. Polar Loop is a waterproof tracker to monitor sleep, track calories and count steps.

Solar energy monitor

Solar energy monitor

The Smappee solar energy monitor is just as smart as the energy monitor. It shows you how much electricity you're consuming in real-time and what it's costing you. It also shows you how much your standby power consumption accounts for. As an extra feature, the Smappee solar measures the yield of your solar panels.

Comfort Plug

Comfort Plug

With Smappee Comfort Plugs, you can control your home remotely with a simple tap on your phone. Using the triggers in the app, you can have appliances talk to each other. With Conrad Connect, this goes even further.

Smappee

Für ein intelligentes und sicheres Zuhause.

Energieüberwachung & Kontrolle

Smappee stellt Produkte zur Messung von Energieverbrauch und -erzeugung her, einschließlich Strom, Gas, und Solarenergie. Die Komfort-Stecker der Firma gehen sogar noch einen Schritt weiter und ermöglichen die Fernkontrolle von Haushaltgeräten. Reduziert den Energieverbrauch und spart Geld.


Produkt-Highlights

Energiemonitor
Energiemonitor

Der Smappee-Energiemonitor macht Ihr Zuhause wesentlich energieeffizienter. Sie können die Verbrauchswerte in Echtzeit ablesen, Energiekosten im Auge behalten und Haushaltgeräte ferngesteuert an- und ausschalten. Und das von wo immer Sie sich gerade aufhalten.

Solar-Energiemonitor
Solar-Energiemonitor

Der Solar-Energiemonitor von Smappee ist genauso smart wie der Energiemonitor. Zeigt in Echtzeit an, wie viel Strom Sie gerade verbrauchen, was Sie das kostet und welchen Anteil Geräte auf Standby am Gesamtverbrauch haben. Zusätzlich misst der Smappee Solar ebenfalls die Stromproduktion Ihrer Solarpaneele.

Komfort-Stecker
Komfort-Stecker

Smappee-Komfort-Stecker erlauben Ihnen, Ihr Handy zur Fernkontrolle von Haushaltsgeräten zu benutzen. Mittels der Steuerelemente der App können Sie individuelle Geräte miteinander vernetzen. Was dank Conrad Connect jetzt sogar noch umfassender möglich ist.