Nokia Health (Withings)

Track and monitor your health

Scales & Blood Pressure Monitors

Nokia Health Scales and Blood Pressure monitors provide an intuitive way to keep an eye on your health. While people focus on weight, knowing your full body composition and tracking your blood pressure helps you know what goes into your overall health, so you can pinpoint your efforts.


Highlighted Products

Wireless Blood Pressure Monitor
Wireless Blood Pressure Monitor

Blood pressure monitoring made simple. Simply slip on the cuff, turn on the Wireless Blood Pressure Monitor and the Health Mate app will automatically launch. Following a brief set of instructions, you are ready to take your blood pressure.

Body Scale
Body Scale

The Body Scale is an ideal weight loss companion. High-accuracy weight and full body composition is just the beginning. Get to know a scale that coaches, rewards, and records all data automatically. And with tools at hand such as trend screens and nutrition tracking, you can set goals — and achieve them.

Body Cardio Scale
Body Cardio Scale

Get a holistic picture of your health and fitness. The Body Cardio scale displays your weight, body fat and water percentage, as well as bone and muscle mass. It also displays a graph with your last 8 weigh-ins to help you understand your weight trend.

Nokia Health (Withings)

Überwachen Sie Ihre Gesundheit.

Waagen & Blutdruckmesser

Die unkomplizierten Blutdruckmesser und Waagen der Firma Nokia Health helfen Ihnen, gesund zu bleiben. Viele Leute konzentrieren sich allein auf das Abnehmen. Genauere Informationen zu Blutdruck und Körperzusammensetzung ermöglichen Ihnen jedoch eine Feinabstimmung Ihrer Fitnessprogramme.

 


Produkt-Highlights

Drahtloser Blutdruckmesser
Drahtloser Blutdruckmesser

Kinderleicht zu bedienen. Einfach die Manschette anlegen und das drahtlose Gerät anschalten. Die Health-Mate-App startet automatisch. Dann ein paar Anweisungen folgen, und Ihren Blutdruck messen.

Body Scale
Body Scale

Ein idealer Begleiter für Ihr Abnehmprogramm. Äußerst genaue Messung des Gewichts und Ihrer Körperzusammensetzung sind nur der Anfang. Diese Waage instruiert, belohnt und zeichnet alle Daten automatisch auf. Und Funktionen wie Trend-Grafiken und Ernährungskontrolle helfen Ihnen bei der Zielsetzung - und beim Erreichen der selbigen.

Body Cardio
Body Cardio

Gibt Ihnen ein umfassendes Bild Ihrer Fitness und Gesundheit. Die Body Cardio misst Ihr Gewicht, den Körperfett- und Körperwasseranteil. Und zeigt Ihnen eine Grafik mit den Werten der letzten acht Messungen, damit Sie die übergeordneten Trends immer im Auge behalten können.