Logitech

Logitech

Professional grade home control for entertainment and smart homes.

Logitech

Total Home Control

Control your home with the Logitech Harmony line of programmable universal remotes. The Logitech Harmony system gives you total control over your home entertainment and smart home devices. Harmony provides powerful multi-zone audio control, ongoing customer service options—and an enhanced warranty—to satisfy even the most demanding installations. Below are a few examples of the Logitech Harmony products currently compatible with Conrad Connect.


Harmony 950

Harmony 950

With the Harmony 950 from Logitech, you can tap a custom activity such as “Watch TV” and the right devices power on and automatically switch to the right settings. Easily control streaming media players like Apple TV, Roku®, and TiVo®, popular gaming consoles, as well as CD, DVD, and Blu-ray™ media players. Teach Harmony 950 new IR commands from other remotes. The Harmony 950 works with over 270,000 compatible home entertainment devices from more than 6,000 brands and replaces up to fifteen remotes.

Harmony Ultimate One

Harmony Ultimate One

The Harmony Ultimate One has a motion-activated backlit keys and touchscreen and eyes-free gesture control. Both the screen and the backlit keys light up when the remote senses motion. A gentle vibration tells you a command is received. Personalize the 2.4inch color touchscreen with frequently-used commands, Activities, and up to 50 channel Favorites.

Harmony Elite

Harmony Elite

Harmony Elite unifies control of your expanding universe of home entertainment and smart home devices into one powerful yet effortless experience. Sleekly designed and featuring a color touchscreen with motion-sensing backlit keys, and one-touch automation, Harmony Elite makes universal home control intuitively magical. Leave the chaos of multiple apps and remotes behind, and let peace reign supreme.

Logitech

Professionelle Handsets zur Kontrolle von Unterhaltungselektronik und Smart Homes.

logitech Harmony

Logitech Harmony

Logitechs Harmony-Produktreihe umfasst universell verwendbare programmierbare Fernsteuerungen. Diese erlauben die vollständige Kontrolle aller Ihrer Unterhaltungselektronik und Hausautomationssysteme. Harmony-Produkte stehen für zuverlässige Mehrzonen-Audiosteuerung, begleitende Serviceoptionen, und verbesserte Garantiebedingungen, die selbst den kompliziertesten Anforderungen gerecht werden. Im Folgenden einige Beispiele von Harmony-Produkten mit Conrad Connect-Kompatibilität.


Produktauswahl

Harmony 950
Harmony 950

Wenn Sie auf der Harmony 950 „Film wiedergeben“ antippen, werden automatisch die benötigten Geräte mit den richtigen Einstellungen eingeschaltet. Sie können Streaming-Media-Player wie Apple TV, Roku und TiVo, Spielkonsolen sowie CD-, DVD- und Blu-ray-Spieler steuern. Lassen Sie die Harmony 950 neue IR-Befehle anderer Fernbedienungen lernen. Funktioniert mit über 270.000 kompatiblen Unterhaltungselektronikgeräten von über 6000 Herstellern und kann bis zu 15 Fernbedienungen ersetzen.

Fitbit Alta
Harmony Ultimate One

Die Ultimate One kommt mit bewegungsaktivierter Tasturbeleuchtung und Touchscreen sowie Gestensteuerung ohne hinzusehen. Ein leichtes Vibrieren zeigt an, dass ein Befehl empfangen wurde. Personalisieren Sie den 2,4-Zoll-Touchscreen durch Definition oft genutzter Befehle und Aktionen sowie bis zu 50 Ihrer bevorzugten Kanäle.

Fitbit Blaze
Harmony Elite

Harmony Elite erlaubt die zentralisierte Steuerung der steigenden Zahl von Unterhaltungs- und Smart-Home-Geräten auf effiziente und einfache Weise. Die schlank designte Harmony Elite wartet mit einem Farb-Touchscreen mit bewegungsempfindlichen, hintergrundbeleuchteten Tasten und One-Touch-Automatisierung auf. Kehren Sie dem Chaos von mehreren Apps und Fernbedienungen den Rücken.