Linemetrics

Realtime Asset Monitoring

Monitoring your Equipment, 
Protecting your Business

With a built-tough philosophy, LineMetrics brings your business into the internet of things, by monitoring your manufacturing, shop floor, kitchen, or machines in realtime with quick and easy setup. With a flexible design and robust sensors, LineMetrics can be deployed in a wide number of commercial and industrial scenerios.


Highlighted Products

LineMetrics Box
LineMetrics Box

The central data collector. The LineMetrics Box is easier than ever to set up with 8 universal inputs for analog and digital signals and Modbus RTU provide universal usability for almost any sensor or signal. Communication to the cloud happens with an integrated SIM card for solid and secure data transmission.

LineMetrics Temperature and Humidity Sensor
LineMetrics Temperature and Humidity Sensor

A tough wireless sensor to measure humidity and temperature in challenging conditions.

LineMetrics Sensor Adapter
LineMetrics Sensor Adapter

LineMetrics is committed to the concept of adaptability. The LineMetrics Sensor Adapter has inputs for 0-10V, 4-20mA, Analog and Digital, and turns your existing sensors into wireless sensors streaming data directly to the LineMetrics Box & Cloud.

Linemetrics

Echtzeit-Asset-Monitoring

Linemetrics

Sensordaten einfach aufzeichnen

Mit LineMetrics können sie so einfach wie noch nie Sensordaten ihrer Maschinen, Gebäude oder Anlagen erfassen. Dadurch können Sie optimieren, Ressourcen sparen und Fehler vermeiden. Die hohe Flexibilität der LineMetrics-Sensoren und deren problemlose Installation erlauben den Einsatz in einer ganzen Reihe gewerblicher Bereiche.


Produktauswahl

LineMetrics Box
LineMetrics Box

Der zentrale Daten-Hub. Einfacher denn je zu installieren. 8 Universaleingänge für Analog- und Digitalsignale und Modbus 485 erlauben einen weites Anwendungsspektrum. Eine eingebaute SIM-Karte sorgt für eine sichere und zuverlässige Kommunikation mit der Cloud.

Linemetrics
LineMetrics Temperatur- & Feuchtesensor

Ein robuster drahtloser Sensor zur Erfassung von Temperatur und Luftfeuchtigkeit unter schwierigen Bedingungen.

Linemetrics
LineMetrics Sensor-Adapter

Kompatibilität hat für uns einen hohen Stellenwert. Der LineMetrics-Adapter besitzt Eingänge für 0-10V, 4 - 20 mA, sowie analog und digital, und verwandelt bereits vorhandene Sensoren in drahtlose Messfühler, die ihre Daten direkt zur LineMetrix-Box und in die Cloud schicken