innogy

innogy

Control your home comfortably with innogy SmartHome products

Innogy

Home Automation

Innogy SmartHome home automation systems help make your home more convenient, safer, and energy efficient. You can access your SmartHome devices from your mobile device and set up time based automation. Below are a few examples of the Jawbone products currently compatible with Conrad Connect.


SmartHome plug

SmartHome plug

Wake up with the sound of your radio in the morning. Light your home for security, even if you are not at home. The SmartHome plug by innogy is an adapter plug for electrical appliances, such as lamps, coffee machines or radios which can now easily integrate into your automated home.

SmartHome door and window sensor

SmartHome door and window sensor

Never be worried about leaving a window open again. The innogy SmartHome door and window sensor detects when windows and doors are left open or closed. On the road, you can conveniently check whether doors and windows have beenopened or left-open by using your smartphone or tablet. The door and window sensor is also a tool for energy efficiency. When the window is open, it sends a signal to the radiator thermostat, which automatically turns down the temperature.

SmartHome radiator thermostat

SmartHome radiator thermostat

Stay warm and cozy when you are at home, and save energy when no one is there. The innogy SmartHome radiator thermostat controls the room temperature based on your settings and rules. You can also set controls via your tablet or mobile device.

Innogy

Mit Inngoy-Produkten zur Hausautomation profitieren Sie ebenfalls von RWE-Erfahrung

Innogy Smarthome

Hausautomation & Heizung

Innogy SmartHome Produkte helfen Ihnen, Ihr Heim gemütlicher, sicherer und energieeffizienter zu machen. Sie können auf alle SmartHome-Produkte mit Ihrem Handy oder mobilen Endgerät zugreifen, um zeitliche Einstellungen vorzunehmen. Im Folgenden einige Beispiele von Innogy-Produkten mit Conrad Connect-Kompatibilität.


Produktauswahl

SmartHome plug - the smart switch for your home
SmartHome Zwischenstecker

Lassen Sie sich von Ihrem Radio morgens wecken. Das Licht zur Abschreckung von Eindringlingen anschalten, wenn Sie nicht zuhause sind. Der schlaue Zwischenstecker von Innogy integriert elektrische Haushaltgeräte, wie Lampen, Kaffeemaschinen oder Radios in Ihre automatische Haussteuerung.

SmartHome door and window sensor
SmartHome Tür- und Fensterkontakt

Mit dem Tür- und Fensterkontakt von Innogy SmartHome brauchen Sie sich keine Sorgen mehr darüber zu machen, ob Sie Ihre Fenster und Türen auch zu sind. Sie können mit Ihrem Handy oder mobilen Endgerät auch unterwegs ganz einfach prüfen. Der Kontakt hilft Ihnen ebenfalls beim Energiesparen. Wenn das Fenster offen ist, wird ein Signal an den Heizungsthermostaten geschickt, der dann den Heizkörper abschaltet.

SmartHome radiator thermostat
SmartHome Heizkörperthermostat

Sich warm und wohlig fühlen, wenn Sie zuhause sind. Heizkosten sparen, wenn Sie unterwegs sind. Der SmartHome-Heizkörperthermostat von Innogy reguliert die Raumtemperatur ganz nach Ihren Vorgaben. Und Sie können die Einstellungen mittels mobiler Endgeräte jederzeit Ihren Wünschen anpassen.