Automation & efficiency for your business

Connect your Business - Connect to More Efficiency

Connect Common
Smart Devices

With the free Conrad Connect system, you can start connecting common smart devices already in use around your business. With products from Philips, Osram, Innogy, RWE, and more - you wont have to worry about being able to find compatible devices. We’re expanding our compatibility every day, to make things more convenient and connected for you.

Monitor & Protect
Your Business

We know that business owners want to stay informed. With the Conrad Connect dashboards, it’s easy to keep an eye on things. By setting custom rules for SMS and email alerts, you’ll know what’s happening with your business wherever you are. Connecting cameras and security systems such as Myfox to your dashboards will take the security of your business to the next level.

Save Energy, Save Money

The uses for Conrad Connect are only limited by your imagination. Imagine never having to remember to turn off the lights and equipment when the last person leaves the office. Connecting your lights and power plugs to Conrad Connect and setting a custom rule so that the last employee triggers a shut-down procedure is a small step that can save your business big money.


Feeling excited? Then join us, it’s FREE.

Register now

menu

Verbinden Sie Ihr Unternehmen
Steigern Sie Ihre Effizienz

Verbinden Sie bekannte Smart Devices

Mit der kostenlosen Conrad Connect Plattform können Sie die Smart Devices verbinden, die Sie bereits in Ihrem Unternehmen einsetzen. Mit den verfügbaren Produkten von Philips, Osram, Innogy, RWE und vielen mehr müssen Sie sich keine Sorgen machen, kompatible Geräte zu finden. Wir erhöhen stetig die Anzahl an kompatiblen Systemen, um die Plattform für Sie noch attraktiver zu gestalten.
stock
stock

Überwachen und schützen Sie Ihre Firma

Wir wissen, dass Sie als Unternehmer informiert sein möchten. Mit dem Conrad Connect Dashboard ist es einfach, Dinge im Auge zu behalten. Durch das Erstellen von benutzerdefinierten Regeln zur Benachrichtigung per SMS und E-Mail sind Sie immer informiert, egal wo Sie sich befinden. Indem Sie Kameras und Sicherheitssysteme z.B. von Myfox in Conrad Connect integrieren heben Sie die Sicherheit Ihres Unternehmens auf das nächste Level.

Energie sparen bedeutet Geld sparen

Die Einsatzmöglichkeiten von Conrad Connect sind nur durch Ihre Vorstellungskraft begrenzt. Stellen Sie sich vor, Sie müssten nie daran denken das Licht und andere elektrische Geräte auszuschalten, wenn die letzte Person das Büro verlässt. Verbinden Sie Ihre Lampen und Steckdosen mit Conrad Connect und erstellen Sie eine benutzerdefinierte Regel, so dass der letzte Mitarbeiter das Ausschalten auslöst; dies ist mit geringem Aufwand zu lösen und spart Ihrem Unternehmen bares Geld.
stock

Schon gespannt? Conrad Connect ausprobieren kostet NICHTS.

Registrieren